Back on Board

Following a short hiatus that includes two weeks out of the country, I have some new fodder for blogging. It will take a few days to digest my experiences, edit for family viewing, and write in a hopefully interesting and captivating fashion. This could take a while.

I have just returned from a two-week concert tour of Armenia and Israel. Stay tuned, fans, for a day-by-day description of my activities, feelings, and thoughts are soon to be posted.

I’m glad I remembered my login…

Blessings, friends, for

LIFE IS GOOD!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

