What Have You Done?

The first time I heard this phrase, it was not good.  I had made yet another mess of something or another, and I heard one of my parents ask this question in frustration and fear.  But since this is a fear-free, judgment-free zone, I’ll ask it in a different way.

What have you done?

What have you done for the kingdom lately?  Whom have you challenged?  Loved?  Forgiven?  When was the last time you took a personal risk for the Kingdom?

I was challenged by a friend I have never met; thought I’d pass it on to you.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

