And the winner is….

Ok, ok.  Many of my regular readers (both of you) have asked about the two-month sabbattical from writings and ramblings about the good life.  So, here’s the deal-i-o…

Along with being busier than a I really care to be, I have been doing some soul searching about the direction of this blog.  Should it become more of a professional project, designed and written to aid and assist other church staffers and church leaders?  I read lots of those types of blogs.  Or should it continue to simply be a digital expression of, well, me.

Decision is made.

And the winner is…

Life is good.  I will write about life as I experience it, and continue to prove that God is good and loving, and that He is alive in my life.

So, stand by for more posts about life… about God… about family and friends…

Life is good!

  1. #1 by Margaret @ Single and Sane on July 24, 2010 - 7:42 AM

    Great choice!

  2. #2 by George Hale on July 24, 2010 - 8:37 AM

    I think you made a good decision. We enjoy your writings and know how proud Bob would be if he were here to read them.
    George

Leave a Reply

